Reviews

Did you know that the Canadian Associaition of Occupational Therapists recognizes Munchables. Read their review here.

Please remember, every item comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you don't love it, get your money back. It's that simple! If you have any questions about Munchables, I encourage you to reach out to me. I'm here to help!

Warmly,

Laura May, Munchables Owner 

Reviews

"My son had one of these when he was in the second grade given to him by his teacher and he absolutely loved it and it helped immensely with his concentration and frustration while he was in school learning. He lost it at the end of the year when he packed up all his school supplies, which made him pretty bummed out. I just want to say the biggest thank you to the sellers of this product and others like it. Its made a huge difference in my sons life and I couldn't imagine him not using these especially while in school instead of fidgeting and not wanting to focus on the lessons being taught.  We are so grateful for this company and its products and just how absolutely amazing they are for all kids who might need or want them. My heart is so grateful for this company and from one mama to another set of parents I will be forever grateful you chose to make this into a business to help all parents with such amazing products. Thank you for all you do." Amazon reviewer Alicia, August 2020 (Products: Dino Skull & Chew Blockz)

"My 5 year old boy is a chewer, chewing on things he shouldn't without really thinking about it. We discovered chew necklaces as a good way to redirect his chewing to something that is acceptable to chew on. Unfortunately a lot of products out there only last a few days against his hard chewing, even ones that are advertised to be very hard. Thank goodness I discovered Munchables! These are super tough and long-lasting! My son has been chewing on these (I bought the dog tags and the Lego brick design for some variety) for some time now and they show NO wear! I am very impressed, and highly recommend this product!" Amazon Reviewer Koes0030, Dec 1, 2016 (Product: Dog Tags)

"She loves it. Still has it on 🤣💓🙌" Instagram Reviewer decamilla_family_ @sensoryprocessingspdps, August 2020 (Product: Unicorn)Munchables Chew Necklace

“It is stylish so nobody notices that it serves another purpose. This style has increased her confidence being in public. Her sister even wants to borrow it as it doesn't appear to be a tool to aid in her anxiety and chewing habits. Thanks for this style. We have only had [it] for a few weeks now but she is so happy!” Website Reviewer Randi, Alberta, June 2016 (Product: Rainbow Necklace)

 

"She loves them!!!! Thank you so much!!! Thank you for the amazing product and wonderful service!!" Website Reviewer Natasha H, August 2020 (Product: Rainbow Necklace)

Rainbow Sensory Chewelry

"As soon as it came in the mail, it was in AJ's mouth. And there it stayed for the majority of the day. [...] The best part of this company, in my opinion, is the excellent customer service. Laura is so kind and easy going. [...] If you have a teething baby, or a child with SPD, please consider Munchables!! You won't be disappointed!" Life in the O.D.D. Lane, August 2014

   

"Who knew a chewable necklace could be so stylish!" Virtually a Teacher, September 2014

"I am so impressed with all of the Munchables products and I love to sell them to my customers!" Ecobabies, August 2014 

""He chews his Munchables the most when he’s watching TV. So this was nice to look over and not see his fingers in his mouth, but his necklace instead." - Website Reviewer Stephanie, Review Aug 2020 (Product: Dino Skull)

  Munchables Dino Skull Chew Necklace Chewing Munchables Sensory Necklace

  

This is the 3rd time we've purchased from this shop, originally I bought some necklaces for my 9 year old who has sensory chewing needs, he loved them and he doesn't feel uncomfortable wearing them to school or out with friends, in fact he liked them so much we bought more for his dad's house. Those have all held up so well that we knew we had to get some for the baby now that he's teething like crazy, and as you can see in the photo hes loving his new elephant teething ring.

All of the items we've purchased have been highest quality, super easy to clean, exactly what we ordered, quick to arrive (we're one province away), and all nicely sealed in a vacuum sealed bag inside the envelope. I would definitely (and have done so) recommend these pieces to anyone with a teething baby or an older child with sensory needs. WebNikkie N. June 2016

"Davin was immediately drawn to the beautiful color and wanted to grab and play. [...] Even when the necklace was not being worn, he wanted to play with it!"

Mommy by Nurture Blog, August 2014

"My daughter is constantly chewing/sucking on her hair...so I decided to get her a Munchables necklace instead. Worked like a charm! Highly recommend them for anyone who has a chewer at home :)" Website Review by C.D, Coquitlam, British Columbia 2013

We absolutely love our necklace!! The shop was amazing.They answered all my questions and delivery was quick!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!" Website Review by B.K. Bartlett, TN, 2013

"My daughter is so crazy about her necklaces.  It's pretty and fashionable,  and good that it's safe for her to bite too.  And I love my pendant.. my son plays with it when he nurses and he bites it now that he's teething." Website Review by D.K., Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, 2013

  

"I really like my new necklace cause it's pink like really pink and you can chew on it and so can my baby Sophie and its not going to get wrecked or nothing." Website Review by R.H. 4 years old, Coquitlam, British Columbia, 2013

 

 "A brilliant baby product!  I look great wearing the jewellery and my baby has something safe to play with and chew on." Website Review by S.C. Burnaby, British Columbia

    

 "Such cute product and came so quickly and was so easy to order that was flawless." Website Review by J.G. Grande Prairie, Alberta, 2013

 "As a friend of the owner, I know how she values infant product safety. My Munchables necklace was an easy purchase. I've received several compliments on my 'striking' red Love Bug necklace already!"

L.M. Port Moody, British Columbia

 "I am so in love with my new Silicone Teething Necklace!!! I wore my new one out yesterday and I wasn't even with my little girl!"

H.H. Coquitlam, British Columbia 

 "My baby loves chewing on this necklace, and I love the style. The necklace also has an added bonus of keeping his hands busy while nursing, no more hair pulling!"

M.B. Coquitlam, British Columbia

   

 "I love having easily accessible and safe teething solutions that go with us everywhere."

M.C. Port Coquitlam, British Columbia

 "My 8 month old can't get enough of his Munchables necklace. I am so grateful that his little hands finally have something to play while I nurse him."

N.H. Port Moody, British Columbia

  "Great product! Now I can be fashionable and stop my son from pulling my hair. Functional and practical!"

C.T. New Westminster, British Columbia

        

"My daughter loves her necklace!"

E.R, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia

"My boy loves to play with all of my Munchables necklaces while I nurse - which is one of the reasons I founded the company!"

L.M, Owner, Coquitlam, British Columbia

 

(Find more reviews at the Munchables Etsy Store.)